Writing the essay for Constellation

I have a spider diagram. (Also it’s my birthday today.  I’m 22!!  My housemate Fliss gave me a wonderful shirt, and Ed painted a beautiful watercolour and framed it, just for me!!!)

My essay is titled thus –

Meddling Kids: a phenomenological deconstruction of the Séance and Talking board.

Here’s a spider diagram covering my main points.

mindmapv1

Busy busy!!

Published by

wheels1nmotion

Illustrator and Ceramist, proficient sewing machine addict who loves his cat.

Leave a Reply

