Little bisquits

A small collection came out of the bisque last Monday. I’m keen to get them into the raku firing next week as soon as I figure out how I want to glaze them.

More Tiny Porcelain Pots

I love them!! They’re so tiny and precious!!

More Tiny Porcelain Pots
You can see more of them here.

Again, I’ve been told they are shell-like in shape. I’m keen for my glaze choice to reflect and contrast this delicate appearance.

Published by

wheels1nmotion

Illustrator and Ceramist, proficient sewing machine addict who loves his cat.

One thought on “Little bisquits”

Leave a Reply

